The Nonprofit Partnership

Board of Directors

Michael Batchelor, President, Erie Community Foundation

Del Birch, Vice President of Community Building, United Way of Erie County

Diane Edwards, Executive Director, Inter-Church Ministries of Erie County - Board Secretary

George Espy, Vice President for Community Impact, Erie Community Foundation

Maryann Yochim Flaherty, Trustee, Erie Community Foundation

Jenny Weigold Geertson, Community Relations Manager, UPMC Health Plan

Vinnie Halupczynski, Partner, BKD, LLP - Board Treasurer

Vickie Lampe, Vice President & Manager - Client & Community Relations Department, Office of the Regional President, PNC Financial Group - Board President

Jamie Martin-Stewart, Customer Service Supervisor, Erie Insurance Group

Ken Nelson, Publisher, Erie Times-News

Nicole Reitzell, Director of Development, Erie Zoo - Board Vice President

Jonathan Rilling, Vice President of Marketing, Advancement & Communications, Erie Homes for Children and Adults, Inc.

Kim Thomas, MPA, Northwest Regional Director, Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development

Karinna Vernaza, Ph.D., Professor, Gannon University - Past Board President